Pepper Pike Participates in the Special Olympics Torch Run 2015

Special Olympics

Participants pictured in the 2015 Special Olympics Torch Run 2015 (below-left to right)
1. Lisa Mariola - Chagrin Falls Police
2. Lt. Amber Dacek - Chagrin Falls Police
3. Megan Whalen - Pepper Pike resident and volunteer supporting Special Olympics
4. Chief Michael Cannon-Pepper Pike Police 
(not pictured Chief Dave Maine - Hunting Valley Police) 

 Special Olympics Torch Run