Contact Us

Ambulance: 911 (Emergency Only) · 216-831-8833 (Emergency Only) · 216-896-6137 (Non-Emergency) · Fax 216-831-0675
Architectural Review Board: Meets at City Hall on the second and fourth Fridays of the month at 8;30 a.m.  All plans must be filed with the Building Department five days prior to the Architectural Review Board meeting.
Building Department:  building@pepperpike.org - Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m., Monday-Friday · 216-896-6134 · Fax 216-831-1160
Building Permits: Issued by the Building Department.
City Hall: Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday-Friday · 216-831-8500
Engineer: Don Sheehy, sheehy@cvelimited.com,  Phone: (440) 439-1999 · Fax: (440) 439-1969
Finance Department: Finance Director/City Administrator/Treasurer, Joseph Brodzinski, jbrodzinski@pepperpike.org - Phone: 216-896-6124 · Fax 216-831-6525

Fire Department: Chief John Frazier, jfrazier@pepperpike.org · 911 (Emergency only) · 216-831-8833 (Emergency only) · 216-896-6137 (non-emergency) · Fax 216-831-0675
Mayor:  Mayor Richard Bain, bain@pepperpike.org,  Office 216-896-6126 - Cell 216-310-0147 - Home 216-464-5653 - Fax 216-831-6525
Mayor's Executive Assistant:  Katy Zippert, kzippert@pepperpike.org - 216-896-6127
Police Department: Chief Joe Mariola, jmariola@pepperpike.org· 911 (Emergency only) · 216-831-1424 (non-emergency) · Fax 216-831-0175,
Police Records: records@pepperpike.org
Service Department: Director, Bob Girardi, girardi@pepperpike.org . Office hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., Monday-Friday · 216-896-6149 · Fax 216-831-0978
Zoning Commission: Meets at City Hall on the first Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. upon application.  All plans must be filed with the Zoning Commission five (5) working days prior to the meeting.


CodeRED